Mister Sullivan by Brandee Leafty Photography

Little Sully is just the sweetest boy. He was 5 days new when I took these pictures, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience as well as how well the images turned out. _MG_8540 _MG_8541 _MG_8549 _MG_8554

He is another one of my fantastic models and I am so glad I was able to meet him and his family! _MG_8558 _MG_8561 _MG_8566 _MG_8622 _MG_8643

I really do have an awesome job!

_MG_8677 _MG_8686 _MG_8721 _MG_8780 _MG_8800

LOVE,

signiture see through

Leave a Reply

